About us

Antal TECH jobs is an international job board with thousands of tech-related jobs available worldwide. Launched in March 2021, as one of the first TECH-focused international job board based in London, United Kingdom.

Our Mission

Our mission is to provide the best international candidates with the best international TECH jobs.

Meet the Team

 

 

Anthony Goodwin
Founder & Executive Chairman

E: anthony.goodwin@antaljobs.com

 

Sagar Ruparelia
CFO & COO

E: sagar.ruparelia@antaljobs.com 

 

Rakesh Patel
IT Manager

 E: rakesh.patel@antaljobs.com

 

Mounia Arji
Marketing Executive

 E: mounia.arji@antaljobs.com

Gary Levy

IT Analyst

E: gary.levy@antaljobs.com

 

Jenny Jascin
Senior Graphic Designer & Video Editor

 E: jenny.jascin@antaljobs.com

  

   
 

Shanon O'Donnell
Office Coordinator & PA to Board of Directors

 E: shanon.odonnell@antaljobs.com